odyssey logo gb4
special offers
Reviews
Video Reviews

Google Reviews

Odyssey Contracting IconOdyssey Contracting

319 US 70 HWY E, SUITE E, Garner

4.8 86 reviews

  • Avatar Carol Stein ★★★★★ in the last week
    We were impressed when Nick and Michael arrived to begin the estimate. Both very personable, paying careful attention to details and understanding of … More our varied issues.
    I happily recommend and commend them, the job boss, and the crew.
    And, when the job was done, Nick was diligent in insuring we are completely satisfied with the results.
    Hopefully, there won't be another freak hailstorm in our neighborhood any time soon, but we sure know who can repair our homes if there is.
  • Avatar Billy Haselton ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We were so impressed with the Odyssey team from start to finish. Caleb was very thorough in explaining the details of the roofing project, and he was always … More accessible when we had questions throughout the process. Then when the team came to do the roofing work, they were very personable and professional. Frank and Carlos were great to work with. When we had concerns, they addressed them right away. I highly recommend Odyssey Contracting and would not hesitate to call them again when we have a construction project.
  • Avatar Mary Tran ★★★★★ in the last week
    Highly recommend Odessey Contracting for your roofing needs. They were fast, fair, and friendly! They dealt with our insurance company directly while keeping … More us in the loop.
  • Avatar Dawn Williams ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Odyssey Contracting handled the repair of our home after a hail storm. It wasn't perfect but they did make all the repairs and later did corrections … More very quickly, helping with the insurance claim through the process as well. Overall, they were responsive, courteous, and our home was repaired back to its original beauty. Like all contractors, just stay on top of communications with them. They were very busy juggling multiple client needs helping repair several of the multitude of homes that were damaged at that time. Overall, we are very happy with how everything turned out.
  • Avatar Mary Rogers ★★★★★ a month ago
    I enjoyed working with the team at Odyssey. The contractors worked with me every step of the way. They were very professional, efficient and did a great … More job on my new roof. I highly recommend this company.
  • Avatar Rawle Craig ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Work was done in a professional manner, materials were dropped off and work started at agreed time, upon completion the worksite was thoroughly cleaned. … More Very satisfied and love the new roof.Service: Roofing
  • Avatar Nate Drees ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Odyssey contracting made my roof repair easy. They handled everything with my insurance company and ensure all of the paperwork was filed to correctly … More process my claim. But most importantly, they communicated proactively. It was a very rainy spring and we had to postpone a few times, but I was never left wondering if they were going to show up. Now, everything is done, processed, and the roof looks great.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Betty Bourque ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    We are Happy Campers with our dealings with Odyssey contracting. They were very responsive and considerate of our needs requiring communications with ourselves … More and our insurance company. Took care of any concerns we had. Did excellent work and cleaned up everything before they left. We highly recommend their services to anyone in need of roof or other work!Service: Roofing
  • Avatar Erik de Vries ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Excellent service, communication, and professionalism from the Odyssey Contracting team. Was recommended to me by family, worked with Lisa from start … More to finish & highly recommend Odyssey to anyone in need of roof replacement. Lisa was awesome in the planning & communication department, worked around my schedule & the Odyssey Team had my home & garage completed from start to finish in less than a full day and did excellent work!
  • Avatar Carol Heckman ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Caleb was very professional and earned my business by offering to help with the insurance company. I really didn't need to do a thing except pay my … More deductible. The company was a pleasure to work with, and very communicative on scheduling around rain. My roof looks great and it was a completely painless experience!Services: Storm / wind damage roof repair, Roof installation
  • Avatar Stacy Lavin ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Odyssey, and especially Christian, who was my point person throughout the whole thing, has made the process from beginning to end, with insurance, etc., … More really simple and pressure-free. The work itself was excellent---I love my new roof's look--and the site manager was super nice and friendly. The crew got everything done in a day and the site manager came back to make sure everything was cleaned up properly. I vetted several contractors before going with Odyssey. Highly recommend.Service: Roofing
  • Avatar Teri Blackmore ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Fantastic customer service! Sean Holmes, owner/representative, was extremely responsive and engaged from start to finish of our project. We couldn’t be … More happier with the process of working with Odyssey and with their completed work. We had several roofing companies look at our roof, before choosing Odyssey. We were immediately impressed with Sean who was personable and friendly. He did an extremely detailed inspection, taking a number of pictures to show us damage we were unaware of and which was significant. He advised us to contact our insurance company to submit a claim (hadn’t realized we could do that!), then made sure to be there when the adjustor arrived. Our roof was a bit more complicated than some, as we had three skylights that needed replacing and wanted to add two more skylights, a solar tube, and a roof ridge. Odyssey took all this on, and even went the extra mile in helping us select and order the right skylights. Before starting work, Sean made extra-sure everything needed was on-site. Then, on roofing day, Odyssey’s work crew showed up prepared and within the day had finished absolutely EVERYTHING perfectly. Follow up was immediate, including giving us info and invoices needed to complete our insurance claim. Frankly, this might be the best experience we’ve ever had in working with a contractor.Services: Roofing, Skylight installation, Attic venting, Roof repair
  • Avatar Michael Pierre ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Great work. On time and care to my property was shown. I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Brent Skeene ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Michael and Dylan came by to give us a quote on a new roof. They were very professional, got here when they said they would, and we're very informative. … More
  • Avatar Valerie Fornini ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I recently had to have our roof replaced due to hail damage. I have to admit that I was skeptical because of all the negative talk you hear about many … More of these companies are scammers. Well, I started out talking to Paige about the process and wanting to be sure we got the same shingles that were on our house (it was only 7 months old). Paige went out if her way to be sure we got it. I also had the occasion to work with Nancy for scheduling issues, that kept changing due to rain. NOW, the day comes and the crew arrives (I believe there were 8 men). They had our roof off and the new one on in one day!! I went out after they were gone thinking I was going to find a mess, and, I was shocked!! There was not even one roofing nail or debris anywhere. I am so happy with the job they did . If you are wary, don't be, they have this under control.
  • Avatar david diprofio ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    These folks did a fantastic job for me! I had a full roof replacement after being hit by a violent hail storm. I am in the construction industry and had … More some very specific requirements with regard to how the work was done, and they surpassed my expectations. Bryan is a straight-up, honest, good person to do business with. 100% would use again and recommendServices: Roofing, Gutter installation, Storm / wind damage roof repair, Roof inspection, Roof installation, Gutter repair, Attic venting, Roof repair
  • Avatar A M ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Sean Holmes and his crew were very responsive when I had questions or concerns, both pre- and post-installation. Mr. Holmes also walked me through the … More insurance claim process, which extended over 5 months, between 3 different inspections before signing the paperwork to proceed, estimate submission, then final payment frmo USAA to me, and subsequently to pay Odyssey.I would recommend them to do your roof if needed. The other plus is that they are in the Triangle, not a storm chaser company who will be in and out of your job, then off to another state.Services: Storm / wind damage roof repair, Skylight installation, Roof inspection, Roof installation, Gutter repair
  • Avatar John Shipway ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Odyssey did great work installing a new roof on our home. Bryan Diamond was very knowledgeable and personable, and guided us through the insurance claim … More process.Services: Roofing, Roof installation
  • Avatar Liqun Zhang ★★★★★ a year ago
    It was a great experience working with Odyssey Contracting to replace my 17 year old roof. Sean Holmes was very professional and took his time explaining … More the whole process. First Sean provided a free inspection with detail and pictures. Sean worked with us and with the insurance company step by step. The roofing crew was efficient and performed excellent job. The finished roof was beautiful. Sean was always responsive by phone calls, text and email. The entire process went smoothly and without a flaw. We have nothing but a heart felt praise for Odyssey.
  • Avatar Brenda Brown ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Excellent Service, , very professional staff, good clean up after wards, Staff worked hardService: Roof installation
  • Avatar Cory and Nikale Cooper ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Odyssey contracting did an awesome job from day one until job completion. I would highly recommend them. My advisor Bryan Diamond was absolutely the best.Services: R … Moreoofing, Roof installation, Roof inspection, Roof repair, Storm / wind damage roof repair
  • Avatar Aaronbanks Whisper ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Antonio recently performed a roof inspection of my house as I am considering having solar panels installed. His inspection was professional, thorough and … More honest. He was very knowledgeable and polite. When the time comes for my house to require any of the services they offer, Odyssey will definitely be contacted and considered. A+ customer service.Service: Roof inspection
  • Avatar Daniel Moore ★★★★★ a year ago
    My decision to use Odyssey Contracting to replace my roof was the right one. Sean came out and inspected my roof and provided me with a detailed and competitive … More quote. All work was performed by experienced and hardworking Roofers. On job completion, the roof and yard looked great. Sean is a honest and conscientious owner who does what he says that he and his outstanding team will do. Thank you Odyssey Contracting for a job “Well Done”.
  • Avatar Pam Weppler ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sean provided extensive photos and cost documentation to my insurance company of damage from a windstorm. Initially they only agreed to fund about 1/3 … More of what was needed to address all the damage to my roof, gutters and fence. Sean went to bat for me and communicated with the adjustor, finally convincing him to cover the full amount. I'm so glad I had him on my side!Jason and Dillon, the project supervisors, were hard workers and were conscientious about making sure everything was done right. There were a couple minor issues, as there typically are with any big project. But Odyssey was very proactive about addressing them and I am very satisfied with the outcome. I love my new roof and I highly recommend Odyssey.
  • Avatar Josh Casto ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Sean was great to work with on the insurance claim process when a storm came through and it knocked some trees on to our house.He will put in a lot of … More time and effort for you and he was very patient and flexible with us in decision makings!Thanks Sean and the Oddesey team!
  • Avatar Tony Gooch ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Odyssey did a great job replacing our damaged roof, siding, and some other items from a storm. They worked with our insurance to make sure the adjuster … More didn't miss anything on his inspection. This made life much easier for us for sure.
  • Avatar DL Wortham ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent work!!! Sean and his team were great and patient being the rain pushed them back a couple of days. They replaced my roof and my huge front window … More with no issues at all. You can trust them with your renovations. They are the best of the best. When others knock at my door or call I tell them “I already have home contractor!!”
  • Avatar cody arnold ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Absolutely amazing. Timmy walked us through the process, came after hours to be flexible with our work schedules and was readily available for us throughout … More the process. The work looks wonderful and was done in one day, which made it that much better. They did a great job cleaning up and keeping the job contained. Love the color options too! Highly recommend for anyone looking to have their roof repaired/replaced. 10 stars.
  • Avatar John Gibson ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had them repair hail damage on two houses. They did a really good job. They are very busy with all the hail damage but the workmanship did not suffer. … More They are true to their word even if it means a loss to them... I appreciate that kind of honesty and dependability. I will return to them for additional work on my house when needed.
  • Avatar Kathy Firth ★★★★★ a year ago
    We are very pleased with the service received from Kyle Hunter of Odyssey Contracting. They did an excellent job installing a new roof. They worked very … More efficiently completing the job in the time promised and cleaning up afterwards. We highly recommend their service.
  • Avatar Lindsay Smith ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    December 2018 I had the opportunity to work with Sean Holmes and Odyssey Contracting again. After Hurricane Florence our home in Wilmington was damaged … More inside and out. Having worked with Sean in our Cary home I knew his work ethic and asked him if he could help in Wilmington. There were so many out-of-state contractors and workers coming into the area because of the tremendous amount of damage, it was difficult to find someone to do the work on a timely basis and feel comfortable about who was actually doing the work. Sean sent his crew to Wilmington to help us and they did an outstanding job. This is a company that works hard to serve their customers with the utmost integrity and diligence in making all the repairs needed. There are still people in our neighborhood waiting to get their homes repaired. My husband and I were very lucky to have worked with Sean before and even more so that Sean was willing to come to our rescue. Thank you Sean, to you and your crew for doing such a great job and for being there for us when we needed help.March 2018Working with Sean and Odyssey Contracting has been a great experience! Sean did a great job representing the company, explaining the process of replacing our roof, helped in filing the claim and following up with the insurance company when there were questions. In addition to being very thorough and professional, Sean is an exceptionally nice guy and stands by what he says he will do. We had our gutters replaced last year before we realized our roof really needed to be replaced. We told Sean they were new and he assured us his crew would be aware of this and would be careful but if any damage occurred, they would replace the damaged areas. Replacing a roof is no easy task without the additional worry of damaging new gutters, shrubbery, sprinkler system, etc. In the end, there was some damage to the gutters but true to his word Sean had them replaced so everything looks great and we are happy customers. My husband I would definitely recommend Sean for any type of repairs or replacement project you have. Great guy and great company! Thank you Sean for making a project that seemed so daunting flow so smoothly.
  • Avatar Tyler Fryguy ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Odyssey did a great job on our insurance claim. They specialize in roofing, but their painters and floor installers were also professional and did great … More work. Like any project, changes happened and issues arose, but they resolved all issues to our satisfaction. Sean, the owner, was responsive to our inquiries and ensured our needs were met. I definitely recommend them. Bring up any concerns to Sean, and he will resolve them.
  • Avatar Benjamin Barbee ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    This was a super smooth process and the roof looks great. Sean is super professional and I have recommended him to all of my friends and family. He was … More recommended to me and he absolutely deserves the great reputation he's building. This job was for my personal house and the process of picking out the roof and getting everything paid for was very well explained and straightforward. This crew works efficiently and fast and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again on any of my other projects.
  • Avatar cablive1 ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Odyssey has done two roofs for me. I am not a contractor I just happen to own two home. The workers showed up when they said they would. They where all … More courteous & friendly at all times. This company is truly very professional and perform as they say they will. We had one issue that we didn't even know about but Shawn saw it and made arrangements for it to be corrected right away. Again this company is totally professional and will treat you fair. Thanks Shawn for the great job.
  • Avatar tim fox ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Had a great experience with Odyssey Contracting as they replaced the roof on my house due to damage. Worked with Ryan Brittan on the project and he did … More an outstanding job. He communicated to me next steps, what to expect and everything was done in a prompt and professional manner. The crew that did the work- showed up when they were supposed to and completed in a timely manner. Looks great! Tim Fox
  • Avatar Malissa Holder ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I am so thankful for the professionalism, kindness and quality of the work done on my home. It was done in a timely and courteous manner. 5 stars for sure. … More I would recommend them to do any work I ever need done. Timmy Barnes was awesome. He answered all my questions and tolerated my understanding of things "lay-people" like me need explaining. Many thanks Timmy. I also need to add, Timmy has a GREAT team working for/with him. It shows that he shines and so do they. Many thanks to Timmy, Odyssey and everyone. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐× 10.
  • Avatar Chelsea S ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Ryan was great to work with! He got the job done in a timely manor and was a pleasure to deal with throughout the process! They came back after to ensure … More everything was great and all was cleaned up. I will definitely recommend them to others and I'll be using them in the future! Thanks Ryan!
  • Avatar Emily Katella ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very happy with the experience I had with Odyssey Contracting. The office staff was very friendly. Ryan was extremely helpful and answered every question … More I had. This was my first time having any work done on my home and he made it a smooth and seamless experience. Would definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Kathryn Carlton ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very happy with the service from Odyssey Contracting! Brantley was great to work with and helped make the experience great from beginning to end. We were … More very impressed with the crew and their professionalism. We highly recommend them and would use them for future work on our home!
  • Avatar Rolanda Thomas ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I am very pleased with the work that I received from Odyssey Contracting. Sean was very professional and answered all our questions. This company went … More above and beyond in repairing our roof and bathroom repairs. The installers were punctual and did not leave any debris in our yard. I would recommend this company to others.
  • Avatar ted shedd ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Fantastic Company. Very professional and project installation took no time at all. No disruptions to the family at all.Thanks so much for doing such … More a great job.
  • Avatar Dirk Mattin ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    They did great work, they cleaned after them selves. Thank you for my new roof , I went back and forth about drip edge guard on the roof, they took the … More time to answer questions about everything. Tim is a patience man and very knowledgeable and was always promote about timing.
  • Avatar J Harrison ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Recently I had a roofing problem and Odyssey Contracting was recommended to me. I am very pleased with the way they do business. Sean has great communications … More skills, and he explained everything he found on my roof, and what he did to fix the problem. He has a lot of patience, he is reliable, and he deals with you honestly. Excellent business.
  • Avatar J Griffin ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    This company was great! We called and they came out quickly to look at a roofing repair job for us. They were honest, and gave us great feedback on what … More needed to be done. We had other quotes from other companies, one specifically that told us we needed to replace every shingle on our porch roof! This company, Sean specifically, was straight forward with us about what needed to be done, and was by far the most professional. Once we received their quote, they got us scheduled and got the job done quickly. I would highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Steve Cox ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I just recently had them come out and install gutters on my home and they did an awesome job. I was very pleased with their customer service, communication, … More and quality service. It's hard to find good people to do quality work and I'm very glad I found these guys.
  • Avatar Patricia Lansdell ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    It was a pleasure working with Odyssey for a full roof replacement. Beginning with and continuing to work with Associate Tim Jones from an initial inspection … More through the entire replacement and clean up. All of the employees including the office deserve kudos for a professional and well done job.
  • Avatar Tammie Fitzgerald ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    OMG! I could not be more thrilled!! Sean, Bob, Jose, and Randy really came through for us! Admittedly, a little glitch in communication, but overall … More I could not be more appreciative of their professionalism, knowledge, and thorough way they assessed our home and the completed of the job! Will definitely call on them again! Thank you!!
  • Avatar jamie lansik ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    These guys were great! They assisted me with my insurance claim. They were able to get my roof approved for replacement, my gutters replaced and some interior … More stains paid to be painted. They were on time and very professional! I highly recommend them!
  • Avatar Derek Clifton ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Sean and all of the guys I interacted with were super professional and helpful. Highly recommend them!
  • Avatar Chris Gardner ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Cody hunter came to my house and walked my roof and found damage. He then was right by my side when I filed an insurance claim. He was always in contact … More with me during the process. They came and installed a new roof in just one day. The jobsite was tarped and the yard was clean after they left. I highly recommend this company. The were very professional. Please contact them if u need there services.
  • Avatar Ayanna Hope-Greene ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Odyssey Contracting is BAR NONE the best in customer service, residential building knowledge and insurance claim handling I have experienced. I was referred … More to them after working with a another contractor that started some work but caused additional damage to our home. They have made the stress of dealing with inconvenient hail damage a whole lot easier to handle as Sean and team are very easy to talk with and are always responsive and available to answer any concerns that you may have. They go over with you ever inch of your home and explain exactly what is needed and why. They will also gladly come out and work with your adjuster (highly recommend that you allow this)to make sure not one nail or screw is missing from your insurance check. For me, they are the only contractor I will be working with when the need arises.
  • Avatar Shirley Williamson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    This company received great reviews on our neighborhood website so we decided to give them a call. Sean is absolutely the best contractor We have ever … More worked with. He shows up when he says, highly knowledgeable in construction work, and helped lead us through a very tedious process. He and his company are very professional and meticulous in business. Dealing with the insurance company could have been a nightmare, but with Sean on our side, he made it seam effortless. He handled phones calls, meetings, quotes, inspections and loads of paperwork. Absolutely would not have the great outcome with our home if not for Sean!! Many thanks to Sean and his team for a job well done!
  • Avatar Tiffany Frisbie ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Odyssey Contracting did a great job performing several different repairs on my home after a horrible hail storm. Shawn was amazing at explaining everything … More to me and was quick to answer any questions I had. My home looks great!
  • Avatar Cody Lewis ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We had our roof redone with Odyssey and the process couldn’t have been easier. Worked with Timmy, he was professional, helpful and kept us up to date through … More the whole thing. Highly recommend for roof or any other contractor needs in the area.
  • Avatar Robin Billias ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Odyssey Contracting gave an amazing first impression! Tim Barnes came out and answered all of my questions about storm damage to my roof and bedroom. … More He looked at and took pictures of things I wouldn't have even thought would be covered by the insurance company!I have a lot of major events going on in my life right now and, finding the damage to the house was so upsetting. Tim helped begin the claim filing with insurance and provided a detailed plan going forward. I have peace now concerning the situation and faith that Odyssey Contracting will not let me down!
  • Avatar LeAnne Yates ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Odyssey Contracting is definitely a 5 star company! I had them do a free roof inspection, really not expecting them to find anything since I had just had … More my roof inspected a couple of years before. I was wrong, they found several areas of wind damage and they helped me file a claim with my insurance company. The insurance adjuster came out and agreed that I needed a new roof and all it cost me was my deductible! Sean and Brian worked with me and my insurance company for a completely seamless experience. They were always easy to contact and kept in touch every step of the way. The level of integrity these guys show is amazing. Now that I have a pretty (and functional) new roof, I am also going to have them install gutters and next year I am going to hire them to paint my house. I highly recommend Odyssey for any job...I know that I will be using them for all my home repair needs!
  • Avatar Teresa Renken ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I can not say enough awesome things about Odyssey! My house looks beautiful again... they did such an amazing job... Sean was very attentive and patient... … More we will be telling everyone!,
  • Avatar Warren Wright ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Odyssey did a great job in working with us for our roof. We had bad shingles and other issues wrong with the roof. They assisted us in working with the … More insurance company and once started the whole job took two days. Would recommend everyone use them.
  • Avatar Dave MM ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Last September, a hail storm significantly damaged my roof, vinyl siding, and some windows. Odyssey Contracting was aware of the situation and was handing … More out business cards in my neighborhood. That's how I met Ryan Brittian with Odyssey. He answered all of my preliminary questions so my wife and I chose Odyssey. They did a great job putting on a new roof, siding and windows. The project manager was courteous and thorough and Ryan was available from beginning to end to answer any questions or concerns we had. We could really tell customer service was a priority. We would definitely hire Odyssey again for future construction needs and highly commend Ryan for his professionalism and thoroughness.
  • Avatar Garrett Jex ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Great people to work with.
  • Avatar Christi Gray ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Odyssey Contracting is a company that does work the right way with honesty, excellent communication, and a dedication to doing a quality job. We came upon … More them as they were replacing the roof of our neighbor through an insurance hail damage claim. They inspected our roof and arranged a meeting with our insurance claims adjuster. They handled the insurance claim pretty much from start to finish but the difference was Sean’s communication with me since I am an engineer and can be very detailed in these types of repairs. Although he knew my expectations were extremely high, he kept in contact to make sure we knew what was going on. We later decided to upgrade our gutters once we got into the roof replacement and Sean even switched subcontractors on that job because he was not happy with the quality of their work. (Just a note – we did not see any issues with the initial gutters but Sean did and because they did not meet his expectations, he replaced the new gutters). Sean was always responsive (via email, text, or phone call) to any requests we had and completed all of them in a timely manner. As Sean himself pointed out, there are companies who will take advantage of people on these types of repairs and it was such a relief that we found him and Odyssey Contracting. We are extremely happy with our new roof and new gutters and would definitely recommend Odyssey Contracting to others.
  • Avatar Mr Box Box ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I love what Osyssey did for me.. New roof, repaired ceiling and painted throughout the house because of hurricane Matthew.. they were quick, efficient, … More did excellent work, anddealt with the insurance company and documents..I would definitely use them again!
  • Avatar Abby Thompson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Odyssey is a wonderful company to work with... They are very professional and do great work.. Ryan Brittian was awesome to work with. I highly recommend … More them!!!
  • Avatar Betsy Minto ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Sean, always got back to me right away. Answered all of my questions and put our minds at ease! I would use them for any job I need in the future and would … More highly recommend them!
  • Avatar Tim Sullivan ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Nice to see a God fearing man of integrity in the construction industry. Sean Holmes mimicked Christ and did not even know it. 🙂
  • Avatar Eric Renken ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great workmanship. Employees are very respectful and courteous. They are our contractors of choice from now on!! Thank you Shawn and crew!!
  • Avatar NOKZ80 ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    There is no other option for siding and roofing. The siding was melting near my windows from the reflection of the sun...I didn't even know that … More was possible. Sean came out, took some measurements and sent us two different quotes with his assessment on the pro's and con's of each. Crazy enough he recommended the cheaper route just because the siding was going to look better than the more expensive. How's that for customer service vs "business"? It's rare anymore to find knowledgeable contractors that are out to HELP vs only making a few extra bucks. I will not use anyone else for my home improvement/repairs.
  • Avatar Ixia Aguilar ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    They were such a great help when it came to assisting me in the process of having my roof replaced! They kept me updated on everything and would recommend … More them to everyone!
  • Avatar Gary Klinker ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Highly Recommended Roofing Contractors. Professional, on time, on budget
  • Avatar Solomon Schwartz ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Easy to deal with!
  • Avatar Solomon Schwartz ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great Company!
  • Avatar David George ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Lisa Shaver ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Ameen Pulikkalakath ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Donna Bailey ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar David Smith ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Nathan Slaughter ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Gary Orr ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Ryan Brittian ★★★★★ 3 years ago